REELOUT Film Festival


REELOUT Film Festival

I’m doing double duty this weekend in the lovely city of Kingston, Ontario. I’ll be reporting on the films I get to see at the Reelout Queer Film Festival, but I’m also here representing one of the films being presented: Barry’s Bespoke Bakery, a short Irish film that’s been doing the rounds on the festival circuit. My brother Denis is the writer/director, but could not come over to Canada for the showing.

I’m staying in Kingston as a guest of the Four Points by Sheraton (and they’ve given me rather a nice room!)

I will post again on Monday. In the meantime, fluffsters, have a great weekend!

Yours

Raging Fluff

2 thoughts on “REELOUT Film Festival

    1. cheers, pete. Full report next week, but so far it’s been lovely. I live in a small town so it’s always a nice change to visit a decent sized, nice city (and Kingston is very nice). Also, several pubs here know to properly pour Guinness … 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

