My New Year’s Blogolutions


fluffraging1.jpg

Blog as much as I can

vlcsnap-2014-12-03-02h35m12s12

Post a bunch of You Tube videos, because my peeps deserve it 😉

contrary-blogathon-7 buster-blogathon-1

Join more blogathons

picmonkey-collage-2

Make my joint blogathon with Cathy from 746 Books the best blogathon that we can make

download

Take part in the A to Z Blogging Challenge

source: Facebook
source: Facebook

Get home to Dublin … because I really need to 

What are your blogolutions for 2015?

2 thoughts on “My New Year’s Blogolutions

  1. I better not make any Niall. I have a tendency to break them anyway. Looks like it will be more of the same old stuff from me then ( Stifles yawn…).
    When I was young, I thought that by 2015, I would be driving a jet-car, and holidaying on Mars. Those bloody liars.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

